The Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used in Holy Communion services after priests demanded an end to the 'injustice'. Church laws state that ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England has ruled. Church guidance says the bread must be made using wheat flour ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be ... CofE guidance specifies the type of bread and wine that can be consecrated, saying: "The bread, whether leavened or unleavened, shall be of the ...
The Independent on MSN5d
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread barred from holy communionNon-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England has ruled. Church guidance says the bread must be made using wheat flour and ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England has ruled. Church guidance says the bread must be made using wheat flour and ...
Egg allergy, vegan diet, or concerned about the price of eggs amid bird flu? Prevention Test Kitchen tested substitutes for eggs and these are the best ones.
Best protein breakfast foods to start your day right - Start your morning right with protein-rich breakfasts that improve ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results